Blitz and No

Tema en 'Rules' iniciado por Plebian, 28 Jun 2018.

  1. Plebian

    Plebian Well-Known Member

    Registrado:
    24 Nov 2017
    Mensajes:
    313
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    582
    If you "No" the card "Blitz", is it shuffled back into the deck or just discarded?
     
  2. Click2kill

    Click2kill Well-Known Member

    Registrado:
    13 Abr 2018
    Mensajes:
    236
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    178
    The shuffling back in is still part of the effect, so I would believe it gets discarded.
     
  3. -V-

    -V- A! Team member
    CB Staff

    Registrado:
    31 Ene 2017
    Mensajes:
    2.271
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    2.583
    That's right: NO! cancels the Effects of Blitz, so it gets discarded. Take note when applying Effects you must read and apply each sentence in order before moving on to the next.

    :wink:
     
    A volgo y Plebian les gusta esto.
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation