1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

my painting room

Discussion in 'Miniatures' started by mr.bushido, May 19, 2020.

1. mr.bushido

mr.bushido Well-Known Member

First, I am not good at English. So I will write and read with a translator and short skills. Please bear with me even if it's a little uncomfortable!:joy::joy:

First, I'm going to upload the ones I painted with confidence

IMG_1637 (2).JPG
    1. Daoying OCU hacker - commision work(2019)
    Maybe this friend has seen you once before. If I remember correctly, my friend uploaded this model for me.

IMG_1644.JPG 2. Knights Hospitaller(warhammer 40k Dark angel apothecary ver.) - personal work(2019)
    He painted better than planned, and he was more popular than expected. Of course, don't weave another game with my knight or apothecary! There's been quite a bit of course

IMG_1821.JPG
    3. Saito togan(ninja slayer ver.) - commision work(2019)
    I'm famous for my love of ninja characters (I'm proud to be one of the most bought and painted ninja in Korea!), and the requester said, "If you like ninja, you'll be good at it, right?" And I and my client were all painted satisfactorily.

IMG_2011.JPG 4. Rodok, morat armed imposition detachment (MSR ver.) - seoul infinity painting competiton (2019)
    We don't use missile launcher in games! But the model's cool. That's why I participated (and I didn't win the first place then either!)

IMG_2299.JPG 5.Hsien Warrior(White tiger ver.) - personal work(2020)
    It's my friend who made the model! I painted it! After that, I'm thinking of returning the model to that friend one day.

IMG_2321.JPG 6. Rasyat diplomatic divion - personal work(2020)
    I really love my yellowjacket concept morats...