1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra Política de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

With or without the symbols

Discussion in 'Rules' started by VicBanjo, Nov 24, 2019.

  1. VicBanjo

    VicBanjo Máster of Kaboom

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2017
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    47
    So we are having this discussion with the cards Prime Time and Dirty Trick of the new decks.

    Activate a General Switch or a Switch for the current action, once, without spending any symbols.

    So you make the roll and blank completely your dice, can you use this card although there are no symbols to spend?
     

    Attached Files:

  2. AdmiralJCJF

    AdmiralJCJF Heart of the Hyperpower
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    3,043
    Likes Received:
    4,028
    Yes.

    That is 100% possible.

    Just as if you could activate a Switch calling for :1::1::1: when you rolled only:2::2::2:.
     
  3. Ford

    Ford New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes you can.
     
  4. Kelthret

    Kelthret Usuario

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2017
    Messages:
    303
    Likes Received:
    261
    @AdmiralJCJF gave the correct answer already, but I'm curious about what your interpretation of the tactic was if not that.
     
    AdmiralJCJF likes this.