1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra Política de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Wiki / Printed discrepancy with "Action Consequentials"

Discussion in 'Rules' started by -JS-, May 6, 2018.

  1. -JS-

    -JS- New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trying to make sense of these discrepancies:

    Wiki:
    upload_2018-5-7_9-22-52.png

    1.2 Reference
    upload_2018-5-7_9-23-45.png


    Would I be correct to say that both these are wrong, and the correct text should be:

    Effects denoted by :6: always apply, regardless of :2:
    Effects denoted by :5: apply only if you rolled at least one :2:

    Which, if either, is or is not mandatory?
     
  2. -V-

    -V- A! Team member
    CB Staff

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2017
    Messages:
    2,010
    Likes Received:
    2,035
    Just fixed! Thank you very much!

    :wink: