1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra Política de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Visor n2 vs humo+DDO

Discussion in 'Reglas' started by Manstrac, May 15, 2019.

  1. Manstrac

    Manstrac New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Cómo se resuelve cuando una unidad equipada con visor N2 dispara contra una unidad que posee DDO a través de una zona de humo, el visor N2 anula cuál -6, o el visor N2 anula el -12??????
     
  2. Leirbag

    Leirbag Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    188
    Likes Received:
    250
    Anula los dos -6 por separado, quedando a 0 el modificador total.