1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

The Grid

Discussion in 'OOC [Out of character]' started by Belgrim, Sep 21, 2019.

  1. Belgrim

    Belgrim Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    128
    I am going to play the grid mission today and wanted to ask some questions about the mission rules.

    Antennas that are destroyed; are no longer counted for the designated antennas objective but only for the destroy antennas objective?

    So the dangerous zone covers the whole map (including the deployment zones)?

    Do all antennas count for the destroy antennas objective or only those in the enemy half of the table?

    What happens if i put D-charges on the designated target with one unit and then explode it with my datatracker (different unit). Who takes the kill?

    I found the rules a little arbitrary.
    Thanks in advance.
     
    #1 Belgrim, Sep 21, 2019
    Last edited: Sep 21, 2019