1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra Política de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

The Attack specific Switch within Boomerang

Discussion in 'Legendary Bahadurs' started by Roadrunner7431, Dec 17, 2018.

  1. Roadrunner7431

    Roadrunner7431 Well-Known Member
    Warcor Aristeia

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2017
    Messages:
    465
    Likes Received:
    354
    The Attack specific Switch within Boomerang says that for :1::3: "After the Resolution step of this Attack, perform Bounce once......" If the Active player rolls :1::1::3::3: may he perform Bounce once for each pair of :1::3:? This would allow two Bounces and each to a different Target. Some players make the analogy to Mushashi's Ken no Sen where we already have a ruling that the Attack specific switch of :1::3::3: is not cumulative and does not allow two more Attacks if the Active player would be lucky enough to roll :1::1::3::3::3::3:. However we know that Mendoza may apply :A: for each :2: for his Attack specific Switch within Flamma Veritatis. A ruling by @-V- would be helpful.
     
  2. -V-

    -V- A! Team member
    CB Staff

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2017
    Messages:
    1,975
    Likes Received:
    1,972
    Switch of Mendoza is simply: one :2:, one :A:. Koorie's Switch is like Miyamoto's or Wild Bill's and it's stated in the FAQ:
    :wink:
     
    volgo likes this.