1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Taunter sent to infirmary....taunt still in play?

Discussion in 'Rules' started by MoN4RcH, Jun 20, 2018.

  1. MoN4RcH

    MoN4RcH New Member

    Apr 9, 2018
    Likes Received:
    Say Senor Massacre taunts the whole opposing team then gets sent to the infirmary by the first opposing character do the remaining members stay taunted by him?

    Thanks in advance.

    Ps. should I only ask one rule question per post or can i ask a few rules questions per post?....
  2. Fathi Amirmoez

    Fathi Amirmoez Active Member

    Apr 2, 2018
    Likes Received:
    Taunt is cleared if the person who Taunted is removed from the board. Multiple questions are fine.
    Plebian and -V- like this.