1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Strategos

Discussion in 'Rules' started by Stampysaur, Nov 5, 2020.

  1. Stampysaur

    Stampysaur Wallace is my LT

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2018
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    115
    Just to confirm, I do not need to change my LT orders to regular at the start of my order count right?
     
  2. paraelix

    paraelix Seed Embryo Scholar

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2018
    Messages:
    1,121
    Likes Received:
    1,163
    Strategos is optional but you're paying points for the benefit. Also you've likely already given away the Strategos by using the deployment bonuses... So there isn't really a good reason to not transform the orders...
     
  3. kinginyellow

    kinginyellow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2017
    Messages:
    742
    Likes Received:
    553
    if you wish to use strategos, you must convert your LT orders to regular orders at the beginning of your turn. Paraelix is correct however that doing so is optional, but it must be decided at the beginning of each turn.
     
    Mahtamori likes this.
  4. Stampysaur

    Stampysaur Wallace is my LT

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2018
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    115
    it can matter if you have nco in the second combat group for example.
     
    Icchan and chromedog like this.
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation