Just a quick clarification - this morning I read someone argue that the Strategos L1 skill allows a player to override the usual reserve order and instead always deploy their reserve after the other player's reserve step, based on the following: ► During the Deployment Phase, you may set aside two Troopers to deploy after your opponent instead of the usual one. This isn't how I read the rule, but I figured it was worth chucking a quick post up about it to see what others think.
"After your opponent" can only mean "after your opponent's main deployment" since that's when you deploy "the usual one" reserve trooper.