1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

[SOLVED] Datatracker + Holo 1

Discussion in 'Solved Rule Questions' started by Arkhos94, Sep 26, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Arkhos94

    Arkhos94 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    1,384
    Likes Received:
    1,302
    Simple question : a trooper has holo 1 and is designated datatracker

    Can he use holo 1 to appear as another trooper ?

    For example : this Thorakitai is my datatracker (when in fact it's Patroclus using holo 1)
     
  2. Mahtamori

    Mahtamori Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    6,262
    Likes Received:
    7,817
    Holoprojector state (Holo1) is not a marker state.
    Holoecho state (Holo2 and Holo3) is a marker state.

    Yes, as long as Patroclus uses at most Holo1, Patroclus can be assigned Datatracker.
     
    HellLois, Xeurian, WarHound and 4 others like this.
  3. HellLois

    HellLois What the Hell...Lois?
    CB Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    658
    Likes Received:
    1,951
    correct
     
    Belgrim and Arkhos94 like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.