1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Salto de combate y sigilo

Discussion in 'Reglas' started by Manstrac, Dec 24, 2020.

  1. Manstrac

    Manstrac New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2019
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Cuando una tropa entra a la mesa por medio de la habilidad de salto de combate y que posee la habilidad sigilo, cae dentro de Zona de Control de una tropa enemiga, pero fuera de línea de Tiro, genera Ora? O se activa la habilidad de sigilo?
     
  2. xagroth

    xagroth Mournful Echo

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    6,015
    Likes Received:
    4,909
    Salto de combate es órden completa. Sigilo especifica que sólo aplica si haces órdenes cortas de movimiento o un Movimiento Cauteloso.

    Por tanto, Sigilo no se puede aplicar a la órden usada por la tropa para entrar a mesa por medio de Salto de Combate o Paracaidista.
     
    Ayaxs and Manstrac like this.
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation