1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra Política de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Rulling for ATOM & auto success

Discussion in 'Rules' started by Umumu, Mar 2, 2020.

  1. Umumu

    Umumu New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    so, i'm wondering if Atom also deny auto success/block from wild bill, mushashi, max, or even auto crit from lei gong because that result is count as imaginary dice result without the color
     
  2. -V-

    -V- A! Team member
    CB Staff

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2017
    Messages:
    2,230
    Likes Received:
    2,468
    Yes, it does.

    From Errata & FAQ file:
    :wink:
     
    AdmiralJCJF and Croepoek like this.