We had a weird situation at the end of our game tonight that we weren't sure how it should be resolved. At the start of my opponents third turn (he was going first in the round) he was technically in retreat state, but only had one model left, which was immune to retreat due to Religious, and was his lieutenant. Should the game have ended at the end of his active turn? Or should I get my third turn in that situation? Technically the rules as written say the game ended because he ended his active turn in Retreat, but his only model was immune to retreat, so was he still in Retreat or not? It was tied on zero VP each at the time, so if the game ended, would it be a draw, or would you 'lose' due to falling fully into retreat? We genuinely didn't know which way to read the rules on this one.