1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra Política de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

[RESUELTO] Medico akbar

Discussion in 'Dudas de reglas resueltas' started by maxx, Jun 14, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. maxx

    maxx Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2018
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    19
    Que ocurre cuando un medico akabar cura una tropa con armadura simbionte como un rasail o una miniatura con lo-tech como el black jack?
     
  2. Raghart

    Raghart Well-Known Member
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    454
    Likes Received:
    491
    Que cura el perfil actual de la tropa. No puede restaurar el perfil anterior ya perdido.
     
    xagroth likes this.
  3. HellLois

    HellLois What the Hell...Lois?
    CB Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    610
    Likes Received:
    1,880
    correcto.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.