After final game in Infinity Europian Challenge I wanted to start discussion about how to judge difficult situations in big tournaments there line between just forgetting and forgetting intentionally is quite questionable and can mean quite a lot . The situacion which occured in my last tournament finals (satelite -Europian Infinity chalenge): I played versus Leigbar . In second turn I was in absolute advantage - 17 orders (he killed just 3 not important models) Vs 3 orders (on the table just two drones and doctor worm) and I have killed his data tracker. So at the start of his new turn he says that he is in RETREAT state and the game ends and he won the game because he has clicked one console and I will not have my Turn to change it. I was really surprised because I was approximately (as I don't know all the costs by heart) counting how much I killed and for me it looked really far from 330 (it was hight tears tournament and he had two bagages so retreat state begins if I kill him more than 330). So I asked is it really ALL unkilled troops in your list wort just 88 (how he declared ). He confirmed. It was hard to me to believe that I really made my approximately calculations so wrong so I asked one more time. He confirmed. Then I asked someone from organizers who was around (it was final table and someone was filming it and running around) he talked with my opponent in Spanish and confirmed. So because Infinity is Gentleman's game and we have to trust each other - I believed in it and blamed myself for such stupid mistake. So he won the tournamet and I lost. But hour after tournament I recreated his list with army builder and it was 80 points missing and understood that my opponent forget to mention that he had two non deployed troops in his rezerve which also counts towards surviving points. So two hours after the tournamnet I went back to organizers and made protest. But I didn't want that my opponent would be represed for cheating , so I politely sad that maybe he forgot or something. Afters several days organizers replayed that it was my mistake that I believed in my opponent and didn't know hidden information in his list. So they will not change outcome of the satellite tournament. The problem is that this situation creates interesting precedent for making "accidental " mistakes in tournaments environment (its really hard to believe that best world ITS players suddenly forgets two hidden units in his list) and if someone is not couth on spot - then it's ok and he bears no responsibility even if his mistakes were uncovered little bit later. So what's your opinion about the situation and precedent in general?