1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Question on Frostbyte special rules

Discussion in 'OOC [Out of character]' started by DukeofEarl, Sep 19, 2019.

  1. DukeofEarl

    DukeofEarl Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2017
    Messages:
    1,217
    Likes Received:
    1,170
    In Frostbyte there is the Debris Area rule. Unfortunately it doesn't specify where it is in effect.
    The italicized section is a word for word copy of the final sentence in the Artificial Gravity Error rule and given that they two rules overlap and somewhat contradict a little is there a mistake and the Debris Area should be another location like the Dead Zones? @HellLois ?
     
  2. Engorn

    Engorn Mariscal de Campo del Tridente Tohaa
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    798
    Likes Received:
    1,426
    In the Spanish document both Debris Area and the Artificial Gravity Failure affect to the Exclusion Zone.
     
    DukeofEarl likes this.
  3. HellLois

    HellLois What the Hell...Lois?
    CB Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    636
    Likes Received:
    1,911
    Yikes!

    The Debris Area is in the Exclusion Zone.
     
    DukeofEarl likes this.