1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

question about the mission "frenzied dance"

Discussion in 'Rules' started by Genesis, Oct 3, 2019.

  1. Genesis

    Genesis Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2017
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    21
    after i read over the text, i just wonder what is the timing when u make sure "conquer the ziggurat"? do i resolve in my active turn when i control a active character, and when he achieve the goal it immediately counts as i conquered that ziggurat? or anytime a character make the goal?
    for example, now we have two character in one ziggurat, one from me and one from my opponent. it's my active turn, i shoot the enemy character down in that ziggurat with another character outside that ziggurat, do i immediately count as conquered it?
    another example, even if you clean up all the conquer token at the end of the round, if my character still stand in one ziggurat alone, do i automatically conquer that at the start of next round?

    and beside those above, do i still conquer the ziggurat when i make my character leave the ziggurat after i conquer it? if i move a character inside a ziggurat, conquer it, and then move out, what will happen?
     
  2. AdmiralJCJF

    AdmiralJCJF Heart of the Hyperpower
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    3,165
    Likes Received:
    4,192
    Genesis likes this.
  3. Genesis

    Genesis Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2017
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    21
    AdmiralJCJF likes this.
  4. AdmiralJCJF

    AdmiralJCJF Heart of the Hyperpower
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    3,165
    Likes Received:
    4,192
    Yeah, it changes the complexion of the scenario entirely.

    TBH I'd like to try a scenario with something more like the original wording, but that would be a different game.