So, in our community we got a very hot topic for discussion - new order expenditure sequence and especially, step 5 of ARO validation. As far as we understood it, if your reactive model gets and opportunity to ARO (due to LoF or ZoC) you can declare whatever ARO you want. And you have to check if its legal during step 5. For example, somebody moves in your ZoC but without LoF without stealth (in front lof blocking terrain in front arc of your reactive model) you can declare ARO - BS attack. And if that active model will move again you can ARO with BS attack. Or you can react with placing a deployable . Do we got this right? Thats intended by the rules?