1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

NO!

Discussion in 'Rules' started by tox, Sep 22, 2018.

  1. tox

    tox SorriBarai
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    1,590
    Likes Received:
    1,691
    Can you NO! a NO!?
     
    Aemaru likes this.
  2. Damiel

    Damiel Domaru sexytorizado :3
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    396
    Likes Received:
    224
    From the FAQs:

    :3
     
    inane.imp and Aemaru like this.
  3. tox

    tox SorriBarai
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    1,590
    Likes Received:
    1,691
    I hoped the answer was a NO! for epic thread...

    Thanks
     
    -V- likes this.
  4. Flipswitch

    Flipswitch Sepsitorised by Intent
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2017
    Messages:
    1,606
    Likes Received:
    2,162
    But can you No! a No! a No!?

    Yes!
     
    inane.imp likes this.
  5. Pierzasty

    Pierzasty Null-Space Entity

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    838
    Likes Received:
    2,042
    What if both players have Taowu? We can get up to 4 Noes!
     
    inane.imp likes this.
  6. Flipswitch

    Flipswitch Sepsitorised by Intent
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2017
    Messages:
    1,606
    Likes Received:
    2,162
    Oh no
     
    tox, -V- and inane.imp like this.
  7. tox

    tox SorriBarai
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    1,590
    Likes Received:
    1,691
    Tactic
    No!
    Nope!
    Sure as hell!
    NEIN!!
     
  8. inane.imp

    inane.imp Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2018
    Messages:
    3,740
    Likes Received:
    4,224
    "Nah."
    "Yeah."
    "Yeah, nah."
    "Nah, yeah."