1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New player, new list

Discussion in 'Druze Bayram Security' started by deej, Jan 28, 2019.

1. deej

deej New Member

I'm new to infinity and I'm looking to get started with DBS. I'm trying to put together a list using druze and the anaconda (as these are some of the models that got me interested). I understand lists need to be tailored to the objective, but I gotta start somewhere. This would be used as an "all comers" list which I will expand and change as my model count grows. Any constructive criticism would be greatly appreciated.

[​IMG] We are bad people
    GROUP 1[​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]10
    Core
    [​IMG] DRUZE HMG, Chain-colt / Viral Pistol, Knife. (1.5 | 29)
    [​IMG] DRUZE Paramedic (X Visor, MediKit) Combi Rifle, Chain-colt / Viral Pistol, Knife. (0 | 25)
    [​IMG] BRAWLER (Multispectral Visor L2) MULTI Sniper / Pistol, Knife. (1.5 | 28)
    [​IMG] BRAWLER Lieutenant Rifle + Light Shotgun / Pistol, Knife. (0 | 16)
    [​IMG] BRAWLER Rifle + Light Shotgun / Pistol, Knife. (0 | 16)

[​IMG] ANACONDA Spitfire + Light Flamethrower, Panzerfaust / CCW. (2 | 62) [​IMG] [​IMG] OPERATOR Spitfire / Pistol, Knife. (- | 0)
    [​IMG] DRUZE Hacker (Killer Hacking Device) Combi Rifle + Pitcher, D-Charges / Viral Pistol, Knife. (0 | 25)
    [​IMG] FUGAZI DRONBOT Flash Pulse, Sniffer / Electric Pulse. (0 | 8)

Duo
    [​IMG] DRUZE (X Visor) Shock Marksman Rifle, Chain-colt / Viral Pistol, Knife. (0 | 27)
    [​IMG] DRUZE Hacker (Assault Hacking Device) Combi Rifle + Pitcher, D-Charges / Viral Pistol, Knife. (0.5 | 28)

GROUP 2[​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]2
    [​IMG] HUNZAKUT (Forward Observer, Deployable Repeater) Rifle + Light Shotgun, Antipersonnel Mines / Pistol, Knife. (0 | 18)
    [​IMG] HUNZAKUT (Forward Observer, Deployable Repeater) Rifle + Light Shotgun, Antipersonnel Mines / Pistol, Knife. (0 | 18) 5.5 SWC | 300 PointsOpen in Infinity Army