1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra Política de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

NA2 in Campaign Play

Discussion in 'Rules' started by Topher, Jul 17, 2020.

  1. Topher

    Topher New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Everyone!

    I have a group that is starting a campaign and one player picked Ikari and is now wondering if he can swap between the different NA2 Armies and use his spec ops. I don't see any rules against this but also don't see anything that says you can. Just looking for clarification and if this is something that is house ruled.
     
  2. colbrook

    colbrook Black Fryer

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    5,846
    Likes Received:
    10,675
    "NA2" is a faction, just like "PanO" or "Haqqislam" with the exception that there's no Generic NA2 force, so he can switch between NA2 sectorials as he likes, though the Brawler Spec-Op can't be used in JSA and Spiñal Corpse.
     
  3. Alfy

    Alfy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2019
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    262
    Spaniel corpse:

    [​IMG]