Hi Guys, I know this probably a stupid question but just need to make sure. in Mine (page76) one of effect said ► A Mine cannot be placed if there is an enemy Camouflage Marker inside its Trigger Area. This restriction does not apply if there is a valid, non-camouflaged enemy inside the Trigger Area, or if an Intuitive Attack was declared. So if it's one Enemy camo and one enemy non-camo inside trigger area. Can I deploy? What I think and seem make sense is I can't deploy. but my curious is if the rule is to only not be able to deploy when camo inside. Why not write the rule only ► A Mine cannot be placed if there is an enemy Camouflage Marker inside its Trigger Area. This restriction does not apply or if an Intuitive Attack was declared.