1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

LoS and Tactics

Discussion in 'Rules' started by berynius, Nov 25, 2017.

Tags:
  1. berynius

    berynius Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    101
    Two questions

    Do characters blok line of sight?

    Is there a max number of Tactics Card I can play? E.g can I play both Dodge and Focus before a roll and gain a Blue and Yellow dice?
     
  2. ijw

    ijw Wargaming Trader, Freelance Editor (UK)
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    5,248
    Likes Received:
    10,647
    Yes, Characters block Line of Sight. See the Reference Guide p13, Occupied Spaces.

    No, there is no limit to the number of Tactics you can play at a time.
     
    PaIanka, -V-, berynius and 1 other person like this.
  3. berynius

    berynius Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    101
    Great thanks just one more question.

    Can I displace a Obstacle? The rule say that i can target them so I think yes
     
  4. -V-

    -V- A! Team member
    CB Staff

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2017
    Messages:
    2,000
    Likes Received:
    2,021
    Yes, you can.

    :blush:
     
    Pierzasty, PaIanka and berynius like this.
  5. ag.balin

    ag.balin New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    OCCUPIED SPACES
    Spaces with either a
    Character or an Obstacle
    on them are Occupied

    Occupied spaces provide Cover, right? So, can i use a charater for cover?
     
  6. ijw

    ijw Wargaming Trader, Freelance Editor (UK)
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    5,248
    Likes Received:
    10,647