1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

List charontid+Bit/kiss+Ko dali

Discussion in 'Combined Army' started by Sangarn, Nov 17, 2018.

1. Sangarn

Sangarn TRIUMcorp CEO
    Warcor

Hey o/
    I want to do a one shot army of only 10 (or maybe 10+2-3) orders in vanilla CA to play as the "bad guys"
    I have no knowledge of this faction and I've never played against it (except some morats one time :p)
    If someone could help me out building a list with some restricted choices :p
    (The army will be mostly converted so don't think in minis but only in profiles)

So first what I WANT to play as a base for the list:

[​IMG] [​IMG]5
    [​IMG] CHARONTID Lieutenant Hacker (Hacking Device Plus) Plasma Rifle, Nanopulser / Heavy Pistol, Knife. (0.5 | 73)
    [​IMG] Bit Hacker (UPGRADE: Expel) Submachine Gun + Pitcher, Deployable Repeater + KISS! / Pistol, Knife. (0.5 | 19)
    [​IMG] [​IMG] KISS! Adhesive Launcher / Electric Pulse. (- | 4)
    [​IMG] KO DALI Combi Rifle, Nanopulser, D-Charges / 2 Assault Pistols, Knife. (0 | 38)
    [​IMG] MED-TECH OBSIDON MEDCHANOID Combi Rifle, D-Charges / Pistol, Knife. (0 | 23)
    [​IMG] SLAVE DRONE Electric Pulse. (0 | 3)
    [​IMG] E-DRONE Combi Rifle / Electric Pulse. (0.5 | 28)

Ko dali for fun with her 5 dices atk and necrophilia, Pitcher + good hacker and EVO to boost all that

Then what I COULD play:

[​IMG] KRAKOT RENEGADE Red Fury, Chest Mine / Pistol, Shock CC Weapon. (1 | 24)
    [​IMG] MAAKREP TRACKER MULTI Sniper Rifle / Pistol, Knife. (1.5 | 33)
    [​IMG] NOCTIFER Missile Launcher / Assault Pistol, Knife. (1.5 | 32)
    [​IMG] KERR-NAU (UPGRADE: White Noise) Plasma Rifle + Pitcher, D-Charges / Breaker Pistol, Knife. (0 | 27)
    [​IMG] IKADRON (Baggage, Repeater) 2 Light Flamethrowers, Flash Pulse / Pistol, Electric Pulse. (0 | 9)
    [​IMG] IKADRON (Baggage, Repeater) 2 Light Flamethrowers, Flash Pulse / Pistol, Electric Pulse. (0 | 9)