1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Laxmee's "Team Upgrade"

Discussion in 'Rules' started by Roadrunner7431, Mar 30, 2018.

  1. Roadrunner7431

    Roadrunner7431 Well-Known Member
    Warcor Aristeia

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2017
    Messages:
    465
    Likes Received:
    354
    This is Laxmee's tactics card that allows her to apply the Focus State to all her Allies in the Hexadome. Does it apply to her herself? The manga drawing seems to imply not. I know she already has three yellows on her actions but an extra yellow may help with disengage rolls etc.
     
  2. zlavin

    zlavin Well-Known Member
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    681
    Likes Received:
    647
  3. Roadrunner7431

    Roadrunner7431 Well-Known Member
    Warcor Aristeia

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2017
    Messages:
    465
    Likes Received:
    354
  4. apokalypsetest

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2017
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    7
    You cannot roll more than 3 yellow on any roll. To be precise: No more than 3 yellow, orange, blue or black and not more than 1 red or green.

    BUT: You can use that focus to fairydust.