Jammer ARO while in CC?

Tema en '[Archived]: N3 Rules' iniciado por Whyrocknodie, 16 Mar 2018.

  1. Whyrocknodie

    Whyrocknodie Well-Known Member

    Registrado:
    29 Nov 2017
    Mensajes:
    104
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    101
    My opponent has the active turn. My trooper (A) is equipped with a jammer and is in close combat with an enemy warband trooper (B). Another enemy trooper (C) activates and moves within the ZoC of trooper A, with the jammer...

    ...can I declare that I am using the jammer on trooper C, as it requires no LoF?
     
  2. Aldo

    Aldo Spare 15

    Registrado:
    23 Nov 2017
    Mensajes:
    1.216
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    1.832
    BS Attack is not something you can declare while in the Engaged State, so no.
     
    A xagroth y Whyrocknodie les gusta esto.
  3. MikeTheScrivener

    MikeTheScrivener O-12 Peace Kepper

    Registrado:
    5 Mar 2018
    Mensajes:
    2.556
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    3.509
    No, If a model is in the "engaged" state, then they may only declare skills that the engaged state allows them to, or a special skill that states otherwise.

    Second bullet under "Effect"
    http://infinitythewiki.com/en/Engaged
     
    A xagroth y Whyrocknodie les gusta esto.
  4. Whyrocknodie

    Whyrocknodie Well-Known Member

    Registrado:
    29 Nov 2017
    Mensajes:
    104
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    101
    Thankyou very much, it was the existence of the Engaged state that had eluded me.
     
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation