1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Infinity Army 7 (N4) Bugs

Discussion in 'Infinity Army' started by Koni, Sep 25, 2020.

  1. Delta57Dash

    Delta57Dash Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2020
    Messages:
    515
    Likes Received:
    787
    Army: Haqqislam
    Troop: Azra'il
    Browser: All
    Description: Azrail is showing as having BS attack (Continuous Damage). This seem to be absurdly overpowered with either an AP HMG or a Feuerbach. Checked to make sure that this is intended, and was not accidentally changed when Al-Djabel got his buff.

    upload_2020-11-17_9-26-51.png
     
  2. Iver

    Iver Human Plus

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2018
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    336
    Army: ALEPH/Steel Phalanx
    Troop: Teucer
    Browser/OS: All
    Description: Missing Climbing Plus, Intentional? Also, Triangulated fire on a long-range MSV2 troop seems strange and near-pointless.

    Army: ALEPH/Steel Phalanx
    Troop: Patroclus
    Browser/OS: All
    Description: HMG profile doesn't generate an order, no FTO to duo with Achilles v2, and is missing Mimetism.

    Army: ALEPH/OSS
    Troop: Deva
    Browser/OS: All
    Description: Sensor lieutenant option still missing its sensor

    Army: ALEPH/Steel Phalanx
    Troop: Achilles/Achilles V2
    Browser/OS: All
    Description: Missing the text that says you can only have one Achilles in your army.
     
    #782 Iver, Nov 17, 2020
    Last edited: Nov 17, 2020
    El tito Zylito likes this.
  3. Mahtamori

    Mahtamori Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    10,953
    Likes Received:
    13,663
    Ariwch likes this.
  4. Delta57Dash

    Delta57Dash Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2020
    Messages:
    515
    Likes Received:
    787
    Icchan and Iver like this.
  5. Mahtamori

    Mahtamori Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    10,953
    Likes Received:
    13,663
    @Delta57Dash perhaps a better conversation to have in the dedicated thread on the topic in the Haqq forums. As is, we know this is intended and that means it's not an Army7 error. I'd just hazard that while the damage output on the Az'rail is just shy of Monofilament, my experience with the double missile launcher Yan Huo tells me that this doesn't matter if it can't win Face to Face before hitting the dirt.

    --

    Army: Combined Army / Shasvastii
    Troop: Seed-Soldier
    Browser: All
    Description: Developed Form has no Surprise Attack, but since when entering Developed Form you use the Developed Form for the entire order sequence, there is almost no situation when Surprise Attack is useable. Intended or not?
     
    Lesh' and KedzioR_vo like this.
  6. Cannon Fodder

    Cannon Fodder Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2017
    Messages:
    694
    Likes Received:
    600
    Army: Haqqislam
    Troop: Sekban
    Browser: All
    Description: Missing note in Army stating it is semi-wildcards. Also missing the word special from troop list.

    upload_2020-11-17_10-25-31.png
    upload_2020-11-17_10-25-45.png
     
    JoKeR likes this.
  7. Icchan

    Icchan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    802
    Likes Received:
    964
    • Army: Nomads & Tunguska
    • Troop: Puppetactica Company, Puppetbots specifically
    • Browser used & Operative System: Any
    • Description of the bug: not quite sure if bug or intended, but Puppetbots don't have Remote Presence anymore, since the new Control: Peripheral doesn't include it. They had RP via Ghost: Marionette in N3, so this may just be an oversight.
     
  8. hortanium

    hortanium Major Thomas Williams, USAriadna Marine Corps

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2018
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    52
    Army: FRRM
    Troop: Moblots
    Browser/OS: iOS
    Description: Listed as BTS 3.

    Army: Ariadna/FRRM/Kosmoflot
    Troop: Mirage 5
    Browser/OS: iOS
    Description: Listed as BTS 0.

    In today’s update, were Moblots supposed to be BTS 3? If so, should Margot be BTS 3 instead of 0?
     
  9. 1337Bolshevik

    1337Bolshevik Spite alone holds me aloft

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2019
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    151
    Browser/OS Android Version 9 Mobile APP
    I am unable to move troops between combat groups.
     
    #789 1337Bolshevik, Nov 18, 2020
    Last edited: Nov 18, 2020
  10. Tongfa

    Tongfa ULTRA INSTINCT UKR

    Joined:
    May 6, 2018
    Messages:
    351
    Likes Received:
    324
    Army: Vanilla Ariadna
    Browser: Chrome

    After selecting a LT, the 'turn the text red' to rule out other LTs seems to apply incorrectly, it applies to models that aren't a LT, or just randomly across many different troop types (i.e. selected a Foxtrot LT, now all the Foxtrots are in red; selected a LT, now the Vet Kazak AP HMG trooper [not Lt] profile is the one in red)
     
    Zoe likes this.
  11. Stripless

    Stripless New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Browser used & Operative System: iOS Infinity Army app
    Description of the bug: There is no Spec Ops creation tool, while regular (browser) version has one.
     
  12. HorridEntity

    HorridEntity New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    2
    Nomads
    Tunguska Interventors
    System: IOS and Army App (at least where I have seen it)
    I am not sure if this is a bug, but the Interventor with a Killer hacking device and boarding shotgun (22 points), does not seem to have the hacker skill. Which seems odd, as I don't believe that it can use its device without the skill?
    Actually I wonder why the hacking skill isn't just included in the profile as a whole, as none of the profiles are sans hacking device.
     
  13. meikyoushisui

    meikyoushisui Competitor for Most Ignored User

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2017
    Messages:
    1,800
    Likes Received:
    2,798
    This is just a style choice, it's easiest to keep that information consistent across all armies/profiles.
     
  14. OrderMonkey

    OrderMonkey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2018
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    233
    Not sure if it's a bug, but:

    • Army: Tohaa
    • Troop: Makaul
    • Browser used & Operative System: App on Android
    • Description of the bug: No Stealth Skill in the units description.
     
    El tito Zylito likes this.
  15. Harlekin

    Harlekin Catgirl Supporter since 2007
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    146
    Quite sure that this is a bug:
    With already 9 orders in a list I can add Jazz&Billie to a combat group and thus will have 11 orders in one single combat group.
    2020-11-18 10_49_57-Infinity ARMY 7_11ORDERS.png
     
  16. Mahtamori

    Mahtamori Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    10,953
    Likes Received:
    13,663
    @Harlekin you also gets an invalidation error for being over the combat group limit.

    @Tongfa How do you activate the turn to red option you mention?

    @OrderMonkey Most warbands and many impetuous/frenzy lost Stealth. There are exceptions like Shaolin Monks or Myrmidons, but others lost them, so this is most likely entirely intentional.
     
    meikyoushisui likes this.
  17. tox

    tox SorriBarai
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    2,769
    Likes Received:
    2,833
    I have the same problem with rangebands
    upload_2020-11-18_12-6-45.png
     
  18. Zoe

    Zoe You can run, but you can't hide.
    CB Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2017
    Messages:
    306
    Likes Received:
    362
    Oh! The solution to this error is elusive.

    I'm still investigating, I promise.
     
  19. kenjiro2k5

    kenjiro2k5 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    17
    OS/App: Windows 10, Chrome.
    All Armys
    List printing


    For all Units that have a secondary Profile (TAGs, Bikes, Transmutation,...) the MOV Value of that secondary Profile is printed with it's value in cm, even if inches are set.


    the range graph for the misslelauncher wraps arround for printing.
     
  20. kenjiro2k5

    kenjiro2k5 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    17
    Android App on Smatphone
    All Armys

    When trying to move a Unit in the List, the Unit popps to the top of the screen and can't be moved , when releasing it drops to the top of the List.

    When saving a List the Fontsize for the Listname is extremly small, it's not readable
     
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation