1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Infinity Army 7 (N4) Bugs

Discussion in 'Infinity Army' started by Koni, Sep 25, 2020.

  1. tox

    tox SorriBarai
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    2,437
    Likes Received:
    2,459
    Army: Varuna, Svalarheima, White COmpany, Foreign Company
    Troop: Orcs
    Issue: all of the profiles (Varuna and WinFor) appear everywhere
     
  2. ijw

    ijw Ian Wood aka the Wargaming Trader. Rules & Wiki
    Infinity Rules Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    7,029
    Likes Received:
    14,355
    That's because it's listed in the Unit Profile now. Although it's a bit buried in between three copies of Sixth Sense...
     
  3. cibili

    cibili Well-Known Member
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2017
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    137
    [​IMG]

    Still can’t see?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
    ijw likes this.
  4. ijw

    ijw Ian Wood aka the Wargaming Trader. Rules & Wiki
    Infinity Rules Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    7,029
    Likes Received:
    14,355
    OK, I can confirm that, it's not showing up in the App. Presumably to do with the multiple Sixth Sense copies, as Army web shows Sixth Sense/Sixth Sense/Fireteam: Haris.
     
    cibili likes this.
  5. Armihaul

    Armihaul Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    1,470
    Likes Received:
    1,110
    • Army: Nomads, BJC
    • Troop: Reverend moiras
    • Browser used & Operative System: App from Play Store, Andoid
    • Description of the bug: Seems to me that the point cost for Moira Lt and moira combi are changed between them.
     
    crouchingotter likes this.
  6. Annaero

    Annaero New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    • Army: Nomads, BJC
    • Troop: Zero
    • Browser used & Operative System: Chrome, MacOS
    • Description of the bug: Builder does not loads (or saves) Zeros with KHD in list from Server.
     
    #386 Annaero, Oct 1, 2020
    Last edited: Oct 1, 2020
  7. spears

    spears Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2017
    Messages:
    346
    Likes Received:
    434
    • Army: Pano
    • Troop: N/A
    • Browser used & Operative System: Brave, W10
    • Description of the bug: Feurbach burst mode shows as B1
     
  8. HellLois

    HellLois What the Hell...Lois?
    CB Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    994
    Likes Received:
    2,978
    the 4-2 mov of the Grunts is correct, to keep his cost they have to keep that movement ;) Armand is a bug.

    right

    they dont have it for balances/cost reasons.
    Yep the Hollow Men is intentional

    About the caliban, the Defiance version is with Pulzar and SMG, no Rocket Launcher ;)

    the costs are correct

    it's intentional

    this is it ;)

    there are not a haris option profile, now all the zhanyng have the haris, look on the general skills.

    Yep, Intruder dont have LT option and the Alguacil LT cost 1 SWC ;)

    and two more of winterfor, this is intentional
     
  9. Aldo

    Aldo Spare 15

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    1,823
    So Celestial Guards pay more than any other N4 unit for the Hacking Device and the Multi Sniper Rifle for unknown reasons?
     
  10. hortanium

    hortanium Major Thomas Williams, USAriadna Marine Corps

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2018
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    52
    • Army: USARF
    • Troop: Unknown Ranger
    • Browser used & Operative System: ios app
    • Description of the bug: He no longer has a profile option with chain of command. Don’t know if intentional or an oversight

    Thank you for your work addressing all our bug reports and comments CB.
     
  11. Mc_Clane

    Mc_Clane Zhànzhēng bùzhǎng
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2017
    Messages:
    2,461
    Likes Received:
    2,625
    • Army: Yujing
    • Troop: Yaofang Long Ya remote
    • Browser used & Operative System: Chrome, Windows 10
    • Description of the bug:
      - Mimetism seems to be missing. Or... maybe it's supposed to be a camo +0 to discover?
      - No Heavy shotgun mine-layer option? it's supposed to be it's main selling point
     
    #391 Mc_Clane, Oct 1, 2020
    Last edited: Oct 1, 2020
  12. Iisbaerchen

    Iisbaerchen New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    no mimetism on the long ya is confirmed above
     
    Mc_Clane likes this.
  13. HellLois

    HellLois What the Hell...Lois?
    CB Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    994
    Likes Received:
    2,978
    yep to both

    Right, his cost is without Immunity (Shock)

    yeeeah that would be cool, but it was a mistake :( and i cant bring him back
    the values are corrects

    Is intentional.



    FIX LIST

    Samekh : Added BS Attack (Guided)

    Armand Le Muet: changed his second MOV attribute on the main profile.

    Overdron Batroid: AVA modified on Onyx

    Vassily Plushenko: Added Courage

    Kunai Solutions Ninjas: Modified the AVA on Druze Bayram Security

    Blue Wolf Pilot: Weapon fixed

    Grunt: Changed the Sniper Rifle option for AP Sniper Rifle.

    Orc Troops: Edited the Special Fireteam note on White Company

    Kiiutan: Added Impersonation (IMP-2) on the Inactive Symbiont Armor profile

    Jayth Cutthroats: Added DA CC Weapon to the Taigha Sync

    Jayth Cutthroats: Added Fireteam: Hari son Shasvastii Expeditionary Force.

    Cadmus: Fixed the double Chest Mine

    Agent Dukash: Added Shasvastii Special Skill

    Anathematics: Added Courage

    Igao: Fixed the Mimetism MOD

    Lynx: Fixed the double Hidden Deployment

    Lu Duan: Lost Repeater. Added Deployable Repeater, Minelayer and +1B to the Heavy Flamethower

    Polaris Team: Fixed BTS value

    Clipper: Added Fireteam Note on Varuna.

    Weapon Chart: Feuerbach, fixed the B value on the Burst Mode.
     
  14. Annaero

    Annaero New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    • Army: Any
    • Troop: -
    • Browser used & Operative System: Chrome, MacOS
    • Description of the bug: Weapons Chart "List" tab doesn't works after loading list from Server.
     
  15. Vandroiy

    Vandroiy Well-Known Member
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2018
    Messages:
    383
    Likes Received:
    259
    • Army: JSA
    • Troop: Yomjimbo
    • Browser used & Operative System: any
    • Description of the bug: Minelayer skill only on dismounted profile
     
  16. Zoe

    Zoe You can run, but you can't hide.
    CB Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2017
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    357
    Hello again!

    Ok, I've added a new button in the Options section that allows you to reset the position of the panels.

    I hope it won't happen again, but if you lose sight of the panels this button will return them to their default position.

    ^_^
     
    Lawson, xagroth, DarkPhoenixx and 8 others like this.
  17. Graves

    Graves New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    • Army: Any (apart from O2 and NA2)
    • Troop: -
    • Browser used & Operative System: Infinity Army app, Android
    • Description of the bug: all of the unit entries are missing, aside from in O2 and NA2. I've updated the app and reset the data but the problem persists.
    Edit: the unit data is displaying correctly now, across the board, so disregard, please!
     
    Zoe likes this.
  18. Arkaon1125

    Arkaon1125 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2018
    Messages:
    245
    Likes Received:
    48
    Pc Version? I can't find the button where is located? Thanks for the effor guys!!
     
  19. Zoe

    Zoe You can run, but you can't hide.
    CB Staff Warcor

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2017
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    357
    upload_2020-10-1_16-30-16.png
     
  20. Mahtamori

    Mahtamori Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    10,125
    Likes Received:
    12,622
    So if the costs are correct, are Celestial Guard Sniper and Hacker missing some abilities? Like, is the Hacking Device meant to be an EVO Hacking Device?
     
    toadchild likes this.
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation