1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Imm-1

Discussion in 'Rules' started by Kumatake81, Jul 18, 2020.

  1. Kumatake81

    Kumatake81 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2020
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    18
    I stubled across an inconstistancy. IMM-1 says
    • Troopers in this state cannot declare Attacks nor any
      • Troopers in this state cannot declare Attacks nor any Short Skills other than Reset, Regeneration, Sensor, AutoMediKit, or those that state so explicitly in their description.
      • Immobilized troopers cannot declare Entire Order Skills.
      other than
      Reset, Regeneration, Sensor, AutoMediKit, or those that state so explicitly in their description.
    • Immobilized troopers cannot declare Entire Order Skills.
    But Regeneration and AutoMedikit are Entire Order Skills.

    So my question is:
    Can they declare Regeneration and AutoMedikit (because they are mentioned, even if not a short skill, as the premisses indicates)
    Or can't they because they are EntireOrder Skills as in the second bullet point of my post?
     
  2. colbrook

    colbrook Black Fryer

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    5,846
    Likes Received:
    10,675
    It's super badly formatted, but the intent is to let you use regen/AMK when immobilised.

    Not that is matters after September as they become automatic skills that trigger at the end of your turn in C1/N4.
     
    inane.imp and Kumatake81 like this.