Okay, this sounds like a dumb question, but I need it answered because of local community stuff. Most biker profiles list two profiles, like this: Ariadna ────────────────────────────────────────────────── 1 1 MAVERICK Boarding Shotgun / Pistol, Knife. (0 | 21) 0 SWC | 21 Points Open in Infinity Army For some reason I've had people say that bikers have two wounds, that when they suffer a wound they're forced to dismount and then keep operating as a single wound model. I don't think that's the case, but oddly enough I can't find a place in the rules saying the wounds on the first profile apply to the second. Can someone provide a link to the actual rules that say bikes only have 1 wound? Thanks in advance.