1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How bad will these lists get blown out in LI

Discussion in 'Japanese Secessionist Army' started by Tom McTrouble, Oct 19, 2018.

1. Tom McTrouble

Tom McTrouble Well-Known Member

Local ITS event tomorrow, and I have very little experience piloting JSA under my belt. However, the missions are Annihilation, Quadrant Control, and Firefight so I thought it would be a good opportunity to leverage some advantages JSA would have in those missions. The event is limited insertion and mercs, and I came up with the following two lists:

For Annihilation and Quadrants:
    [​IMG] JSA LI 1
    ──────────────────────────────────────────────────

[​IMG]10 [​IMG]3
    [​IMG] DOMARU Lieutenant Chain Rifle, E/M Grenades / Pistol, E/M CCW, Shock CC Weapon. (0 | 26)
    [​IMG] DOMARU Chain Rifle, E/M Grenades / Pistol, E/M CCW, Shock CC Weapon. (0 | 26)
    [​IMG] DOMARU Spitfire / Pistol, E/M CCW, Shock CC Weapon. (2 | 39)
    [​IMG] TANKŌ Blitzen, Light Shotgun / Pistol, Monofilament CC Weapon, Shock CC Weapon. (0 | 23)
    [​IMG] TANKŌ Missile Launcher / Pistol, Monofilament CC Weapon, Shock CC Weapon. (1.5 | 32)
    [​IMG] RYŪKEN (Forward Deployment L2, ODD) Submachine Gun, Antipersonnel Mines, D-Charges / 2 Breaker Pistols, Knife. (0.5 | 24)
    [​IMG] SAITO TOGAN Combi Rifle, Smoke Grenades / Pistol, EXP CCW, Knife. (0 | 39)
    [​IMG] SHINOBU Combi Rifle, Nanopulser, Smoke Grenades / Pistol, Monofilament CCW. (0.5 | 47)
    [​IMG] TOKUSETSU EISEI Doctor (MediKit) Combi Rifle / Pistol, Knife. (0 | 14)
    [​IMG] YÁOZĂO Electric Pulse. (0 | 3)
    [​IMG] ARAGOTO Spitfire / Pistol, Knife. (1 | 26)

5.5 SWC | 299 Points

Open in Infinity Army

For Firefight:
    [​IMG] JSA LI 2
    ──────────────────────────────────────────────────

[​IMG]9 [​IMG]1 [​IMG]2
    [​IMG] O-YOROI Lieutenant AP HMG + Heavy Flamethrower, CrazyKoalas / EXP CCW. (3 | 86)