The FAQ for Holoprojector reads as follows: Q: What is the angle of LoF of a Holoecho? A: The same as it's owner, usually 180 degrees. Easy enough, in terms of how large an arc a Holoecho can "see" - but must that arc be the exact same as the actual trooper's? So for example, say I'm using a Kanren - I get that his Holoechoes have the same 180 degree LoF arc that he does. But if he's facing "North" (and thus able to see from 270 to 90 degrees on the "compass") do both of his Holoechoes also need to face "North" as well? I've always interpreted this the more conservative way, (everyone has to face the same direction) but recently saw a post on FB saying the Holoechoes can each face whichever direction you like - hence this rules question. Thanks for any clarification anyone can provide!