Discussion in 'Spiral Corps' started by SpecOP6903, Dec 30, 2019.
Can I include 3 taagma schemers and 1 neema satarr in my list and field 4 neema models?
Sure, why not? Do you have 4 just waiting to hit the table??
No, it was more a rules check question. All part of a shell game.
In my experience Holo lvl 1 is more valuable when it's not even apparent that it's on the table. If you are showing your opponent 4 of the same ava 1 model then you're just saying 3 of these thing are really a schemer. Much more useful to project them as something else that they need to be worried about.