Hello Hivemind, My Question: Can a reactive player intentionally declare an invalid aro to bring a LT out of hidden deployment? Example: Player's Allison and Bob are playing a game of infinity. Active player Allison spends a regular order and activates a model in her deployment zone out of line of sight and zone of control of any of Bob's models. Bob has a Noctifer LT in hidden deployment and prone in his deployment zone and declares the aro dodge. This aro is invalid because it lacks Zoc and lof to Allison's model, thus according to the wiki results in an idle. My interpretation: Based on my understanding of the rules for ARO and Idle this would fully reveal the model on the table. Is this interpretation correct? Supporting links: ARO: see #5 https://infinitythewiki.com/Trooper_Activation#ARO:_Automatic_Reaction_Order Idle: https://infinitythewiki.com/Idle Finally, what implications and uses does this have?