What happens in N4 when a Ninja happens to reveal from Hidden Deployment in the path of a Trooper that has moved through it or onto its position in N4? Especially how does this work in regard to the All At Once rules? VS 1. What happens in N4 if the Moving Trooper ends his Movement path on top of the HD Trooper's position after his ARO is declared? Which Trooper moves out of the way and are they Engaged? 2. What happens in N4 if the Moving Trooper passes through the HD Trooper's position after his ARO is declared? Does the Movement retroactively get caught short as per the General Movement Rules or does the Moving Trooper finish his Movement as stated in 1.2 (since it happens before 2.0 Declaration of AROs that retroactively reveal the HD Trooper, but gets a nice and messy quantum interaction through the All At Once Rule placing him at the position for the entirety of the Order he revealed in). 2.1 If you can end up not Engaged while passing through this way, can you still declare a CC Attack ARO with the HD trooper?