1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Help building a 300pt Marut list

Discussion in 'ALEPH' started by HanYoLo, Jul 27, 2020.

1. HanYoLo

HanYoLo New Member

Hey there!

I haven't played for around 2 years now, but I'm looking to jump back in with some friends. I love the tag models, I love having that beefy, powerful centerpiece, and I love smoke shenanigans. How are people fitting the marut into lists these days?

I would also like to use the proxies as I was always jealous of the shenanigans they could pull off. I realize that people are building lists to suit the missions, however, I'm a slow painter, so I would like to lock in a reasonable 300 point list i could slowly paint away at.

Alternatively, is there another Tag in another faction that I should be looking at?

2. pedrogzc

pedrogzc Well-Known Member

ALEPH──────────────────────────────────────────────────[​IMG]8 MARUT Teniente (Strategos N3) Ametralladora MULTI, Lanzallamas Pesado, Nanopulser / Arma CC AP. (3 | 120) [​IMG] KARKATA Pulso Flash / Cuchillo. (0 | 0) NAGA Hacker (Disp. de Hacker Asesino) Fusil Combi, Minas Antipersona / Pistola, Cuchillo. (0 | 30) PROXY Mk.1 Ingeniero Fusil Combi, Nanopulser, Cargas-D / Pistola, Cuchillo. (0 | 10) PROXY Mk.2 Hacker (Disp. de Hacker de Asalto) Escopeta de Abordaje, Nanopulser / Pistola, Cuchillo. (0.5 | 21) MIRMIDÓN Chain Rifle, Nanopulser, Granadas de Humo / Pistola, Arma CC AP. (0 | 16) YUDBOT Pulso Eléctrico. (0 | 3) Rebot LAMEDH Pulso Flash, Sniffer / Pulso Eléctrico. (0 | 8) Rebot LAMEDH Pulso Flash, Sniffer / Pulso Eléctrico. (0 | 8) THORAKITES (Observ. de Artillería, Visor 360º) Subfusil, Chain Rifle / Pistola, Cuchillo. (0 | 13) THORAKITES (Observ. de Artillería, Visor 360º) Subfusil, Chain Rifle / Pistola, Cuchillo. (0 | 13) 3.5 CAP | 242 PuntosAbrir en Infinity Army

I would use this skeleton of list.