I know it will have been discussed but couldn't find it. Please explain the timing of this interaction. Engineer Servant Bot moves into silhouette contact with unconscious TAG. Reactive player declares BS attack with a HRP in Template mode to include the TAG and Servant. Engineer Declares Engineer rolls. I'm pretty sure its one Normal roll to hit both the TAG and Servant as the TAG can't Dodge and the servant declared Engineer. Do you apply the "returned to one wound" before or after the damage for the HRL is applied?
There is nö Timing needed. you resolve the Hit of the rocket, including saves. you resolve the repair from the enginer. a sucessvul repair geht's the Tag to one wounde. and from this you remove wounds löst to the hrl
As per the rules as it was mentioned. You cannot heal a wound on the TAG if you haven't taken one before this order