1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Frenzied dance

Discussion in 'Rules' started by konuhageruke, Nov 9, 2019.

  1. konuhageruke

    konuhageruke Well-Known Member
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2017
    Messages:
    769
    Likes Received:
    592
    I just player for the first time.
    From my understanding you conquer the ziggurat when you are the only player at the zone, but you don't have to be there in order to keep the zone.
    This way in my first round my enemy scored 5:1, since he manager to kill my Characters before their activations, so he managed to collect 4 ziguurats with move - move and one by kill+ move by mushashi.
    Is this rights
     
  2. AdmiralJCJF

    AdmiralJCJF Heart of the Hyperpower
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    3,043
    Likes Received:
    4,028
    As @-V- said in THIS THREAD:

    It should be read:
    "A Character has conquered a Ziggurat at the end of their Activation if they are the only Character on the three Scoring Spaces of the Ziggurat"
     
  3. konuhageruke

    konuhageruke Well-Known Member
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2017
    Messages:
    769
    Likes Received:
    592
    Yeah. I found it.
    Please @-V- make correction to bulk text