Executive Order and Special Lieutenant Order

Discussion in '[Archived]: N3 Rules' started by pesalex, Jan 29, 2018.

  1. pesalex

    pesalex New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is the special lieutenant order lost when a model with executive order appears on the table or does it go over to the new lieutenant, and why? If the order is lost, then what is the use of this rule, for example for Van Zant?
     
  2. Mahtamori

    Mahtamori Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    12,081
    Likes Received:
    15,389
    This is not an order that's attached to the model that is the Lieutenant, but to the role that is the Lieutenant. This means that if Lieutenant is transferred (primarily Executive Order or Chain of Command), the order is not lost as it remains unchanged.

    The Executive Order model can spend the Lieutenant Order on the same turn they gain Lieutenantship, provided the order has not already been spent.
     
    ijw likes this.
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation