As in the title. The rule goes: "Whatever the type of roll, players cannot roll more than three dice of the same color at once." Does that mean the 3 dice limit applies to both players? So if for example Mushashi is using Ken No Sen against Gata, she cannot add 2 more Blue dice with Block or double Dodge? Or does that mean "per player", so she can play Block but not a Dodge as well? It would create a bit of a pickle if say both players wanted to play the same tactic in the same roll and suddenly run out of a dice colour. Whose tactic would take precedence then? There's nothing about a "stack" or "resolution order" in the rules.