So a camo token activates in sight of 2 troops. One declares discover the other declares delay. Camo toke moves 2nd part of skill. The discover is passed the delaying trooper now gets to shoot is this correct? Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk
No, this is not correct. Apart from anything else, by the time Trooper A is making their Discover Roll, it’s much too late for Trooper B to declare a BS Attack! The Camouflaged rules state that delaying Troopers only get their ARO if the Camouflaged Trooper reveals themselves: And also all AROs are simultaneous, see the red box example on the Trooper Activation page: