1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

dice / switch order

Discussion in 'Rules' started by mauriciorjbr, Jun 30, 2021.

  1. mauriciorjbr

    mauriciorjbr Well-Known Member
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2018
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    133
    hey all

    Does the dice results have to be resolved before using the symbols to activate switches?

    I mean: I roll 2 hits and my opponent rolls 2 shields, can I use the hits to activate a switch that needs hits before the shields "nullify" the hits?
     
  2. Croepoek

    Croepoek Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2018
    Messages:
    280
    Likes Received:
    383
    Yes you can us symbols to activate switches before resolving damage. Check the quick reference sheet you can download on the Aristeia webpage. It gives you a multi step overview how to resolve those dice throws :)
     
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation