1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Dazzled and marked

Discussion in 'Rules' started by konuhageruke, Dec 22, 2021.

  1. konuhageruke

    konuhageruke Well-Known Member
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2017
    Messages:
    1,050
    Likes Received:
    704
    What takes precedence- dazzled range limit or marked no-los restriction?

    Can a Dazzled Bill shoot at marked Maximus at range 4?
     
  2. tox

    tox SorriBarai
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    2,807
    Likes Received:
    2,853
    Dazzled limits LoF.
    Marked doesn't need LoF to be selected as target.
     
    Croepoek likes this.
  3. HarlequinOfDeath

    HarlequinOfDeath Tha Taskmastaaa
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2017
    Messages:
    1,053
    Likes Received:
    1,090
    Yes, he can. Taking into consideration your post from the Warcors area, there is no range restriction in the :S: Dazzled ruling, just a Line of Sight (range) restriction. So you just need to keep this state in mind when you check LoS:

     
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation