1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Countermeasures + Sabotage = ???

Discussion in '[Archived]: N3 Rules' started by Luisjoey, Sep 11, 2019.

  1. Luisjoey

    Luisjoey High Marshall of Wotan
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2017
    Messages:
    526
    Likes Received:
    435
    What about the Sabotage missión on the Countermeasures missión

    The card states that you gotta note down a structure/terrain inside enemy side of the table after initiatives, but this missión could appear during the game and you neither your opponent note down the objective for sabotage.

    How does it resolves?

    Both players note down the sabotage objective just at the appearance or they must do it at the start of the game even if not. Or the sabotage objective must be the one for both ? really confusing.

    thanks in advance for your help guys.

    @semy
     
    Hecaton likes this.
  2. daszul

    daszul Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2018
    Messages:
    732
    Likes Received:
    876
    There are several questions regarding Countermeasures already discussed in this thread.
     
    Barrogh and meikyoushisui like this.
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation