Coordinated order - Move + Move

Tema en '[Archived]: N4 Rules' iniciado por noun, 15 Dic 2020.

Estado del tema:
Cerrado para nuevas respuestas
  1. noun

    noun New Member

    Registrado:
    23 Jul 2018
    Mensajes:
    2
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    0
    Hey folks,
    we had an issue with a ruling of coordianted order. 2 models performing coordinated Move + Move. One of them was visible for Aro piece from the beggining but the 2nd one was moving into LoF in 2nd part of that order. Is there any way to forfeit aro for 1st model and aro on the 2nd one ?


    [​IMG][​IMG]
     
  2. Willen

    Willen Well-Known Member

    Registrado:
    26 Nov 2017
    Mensajes:
    536
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    747
    No, since you have to declare ARO as soon as it becames available except when noted (vs Camo markers for example, and Delay has its own rules).
     
Estado del tema:
Cerrado para nuevas respuestas
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation