I can find the claus in Hidden Deployment that states that they can be part of a coordinated order but loose the "off table" orders in the process. Cannot seem to find the same one in Combat Jump / Parachutist. Am I truly just missing the line or was this changed? (seem to remember it being this way in N3)
It depends how pedantically you interpret this piece of the Combat Jump rules text: If you interpret it as limiting the use of Combat Jump to the expenditure of the Trooper's own order, it prohibits Coordinated Orders. If it's an option instead of a limit, you should be able to Coordinate as normal, though you must use the same skill on all troops, either Combat Jump or Parachutist, and since the troops' orders aren't added to the pool you can't use them anymore; only the AD skills grant an exception to use the off-table order. Unless CB rules otherwise, the phrasing doesn't rule out making a Combat Jump using normal Regular Orders from the same Combat Group like in a normal skill declaration, so I'd say it's legal for now. Have fun with your Taryots and Liu Xings!