1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Center zone

Discussion in 'Rules' started by piecoo, Nov 27, 2017.

  1. piecoo

    piecoo New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Is center zone treated as Deployment Zone?
    If it is not Scoring Zone after first round can I respawn there from Bench ?

    I can't find this info in rules.
     
  2. ijw

    ijw Wargaming Trader, Freelance Editor (UK)
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    5,240
    Likes Received:
    10,636
    Yes, it is, so yes you can.

    See Deployment Zones on p7 and Scoring Zones on p15. The differently-coloured areas are the Deployment Zones, and the Scoring Zone is just a Deployment Zone with a blue counter on it.
     
    -V- likes this.