1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra Política de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Can Stunned remove a Critical Success

Discussion in 'Rules' started by zagdag, May 16, 2018.

  1. zagdag

    zagdag Split box orphan

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2018
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    155
    I was trying to breakaway with Maximus who is Stunned. Maximus has a Agility of 1 Critical Success. Does this mean he cannot break away while stunned (IE thst stunned removes a [critical] success? Or is a critical sucess different than a success?
     
  2. Spleen

    Spleen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2017
    Messages:
    239
    Likes Received:
    372
    -V- likes this.
  3. zagdag

    zagdag Split box orphan

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2018
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    155
    Thanks! That wasn't on the card, which was what we had on hand. I will be writing it in though ;)