Can i activate prone after finish move?

Discussion in '[Archived]: N4 Rules' started by huttyman, Nov 20, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. huttyman

    huttyman New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2020
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    2
    In cancelation it said we need to cancel after declare and before movement. But for activation it just said we can prone when use movement. So does it mean that I can move 4 inch then prone when finish move?
     
  2. inane.imp

    inane.imp Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2018
    Messages:
    6,040
    Likes Received:
    7,179
    No.


    When a Trooper performs a Skill or ARO with the Movement Label, or when moving as the result of a failed Guts Roll, its player may indicate that it will go Prone.
    By doing so, any Movement performed will be executed while Prone, with the resulting reduction to the Trooper's MOV and Silhouette values.
     
    chromedog likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation